MacroPhotography Unique Insects [acehmacro]

in #acehmacro6 years ago (edited)

Hallo best friend steemians...!!!

As always, please meet me, of course for nature lovers in the macro community, and very good if you join the "acehmacro" community.

As in the days before, I keep looking for the various species that still exist in the aceh nature, and I get.

I keep updating the various species that I can. today I get a species of insect species, this species is very unique and previously I have never seen this species.

This species I can in the bushes, this species plays in a low place, even above the plants, but this species plays on short plants.

This species that I put this, I have not been able to classify whether this species is a group of pests, or not. I have not found any trace of the plant damage caused by this species.


image


image


image


image


Some pictures of this unique species, I took with a personal hanphon camera chameleon v.1.1 xos infinix hot 4, as well as a macro lens tool. here you can see the tools I use in taking pictures of unique species that I have put here.


image


image


image


image


FOLLOW @abudar

Sort:  

Really very nice dear my friend @abudar I really like.😉

@irvanhelmi thank you for viewing this post

The same friend. @abudar please see hastaq you last if it was not wrong. Sorry if I just want to fix it 😉 correction

yes you are right, thank you very much, I have changed.
that's my friend, straightening each other, I really appreciate that.

Superb shot. I am totally impressed. I wish I had camera like you

saleum teuka,, teurimong geunaseh..

Beutiful macro, Like this your photography

bereh kn,,,

Bereh that nyan adun @abudar

nice shot abu..
na trok di teuka bak tempat lon bunoe cit..

P_20180509_093221_vHDR_On.jpg

P_20180509_092739_vHDR_On.jpg

Lheuh neufoto le droneuh langsong jipoe u Lhokseumawe, na dikirem saleum droneuh bunoe.

menyo na dibuka lowongan bak discovery channel sang jeut ta lamar dua teuh..droneuh fotographer, lon tukang tuleh..
kiban jeut..

bereh,, mantap that nyan,,

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Hello @abudar,
You have captured a rare looking creature and you did great in the composition of your picture.

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Macro World".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

Learn about this new feature through this post "Introducing the new Photocircle Badges!"

If you want to participate to the new project features, feel free to read it from the link below:

» Photocircle Top 10 Contributors

» Photocircle The Hall of Fame!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33