Marry life

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian.. this is my causins and I want to say..
Happy living my new cousin's life. May be happy hereafter world.

Dulu kami sering bermain bersama. Tak terasa waktu melaju begitu cepat. Dan sampai akhirnya dia pun mengakhiri masa lanjangnya... Beumubahgia donya akhirat adoe lon. Beusalamat iman beumalem beu kaya. Amiiin ya Allah... 😉😇 image
Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you have free time you can visit my blog and follow me @zye

Happy nice day and have a good activity 😉😉😉

Sweet regards @zye

Sort:  

Congratulation for your causin @zye, don't forget to praying for them :
بارك الله لكما و بارك عليكما و جمع بينكما فى خير
Does she has #steemit account? If doesn't you have to promote them to join us at #steemit, to get more earn income.if ww are lucky like other in #steemit.
Very nice momento to captured, next, you have to upload more picture about their party, must get something uniq. Please upvote, comments and reblog my post, dont just read. I will do same fo you. Keep posting and more comments, to get more earn. Good luck @zye have a nice day.

Many thanks my friends to upvoting me... I think so. She is look very beuatifull...

Congratulations @zye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

so beautiful photography thank you for sharing @zye

This person is spamming comments

Woah it looks awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44