INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)


Hello my name is Bunny, I am 27 years old. I am consultant supervisor in the field of construction projects. My daily life is to go to the field to supervise the building, my job requires a high mental because in the field we must be able to act firmly against the contractor implementing.



In supervising the implementation of construction projects should be assertive because otherwise it will not achieve maximum results.



As for the things that need to be considered in building a building that is the quality of materials such as sand mixture, pebbles and cement and water used must be clean water that low mud level as well as sand or gravel. Another most important stage is the stirring should be evenly distributed as this will affect the quality of the concrete later. The second thing to note is the enlargement.



The enlargement should be in accordance with the drawing of the plan because otherwise the concrete will have low quality and the building will not last long.



That's a bit about me, maybe next time I introduce myself deeper. Thanks.

follow me @zamuria

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you

Wow that's a cool work environment. I'm in front of a computer screen. At least you get fresh air. Welcome to Steemit. I'm fairly new myself. Lots of nice people around here.

Yes im happy with my job. Thank you @jrej

ka bangket lom..be succes for you

Bak hi nyoe sang.

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy your self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36