Takengon

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum all steemian ...
yesterday is my off work day, I had the chance to go to the town of takengon, Central Aceh, the majority of inhabitants are gayo, people often mention the takengon are tanoh gayo, about 100 km from where I live, because it does not know where to go,
so we chose to go to takengon, in addition to its not too far away, the air is there any cool, because of the topography of the mountains, which indeed became the fascination of takengon is laut tawar Lake, the laut tawar is a source of fresh water and the place of fishermen looking for fish, takengon in addition to his culinary not inferior to other areas,
Yesterday I went out of the House in the morning, the ride only takes 2 hours, I had lunch there, I ate lunch in a restaurant side of Laut tawar lake, the name "green zone cafe", where I tasted in freshwater prawn (local name: lobster) cooked with spacy sauce + white rice, delicious!

IMG_6363.JPG

IMG_6353.JPG

IMG_6547.JPG

IMG_6362.JPG

GPTempDownload.jpg

Thanks For Visit
Assalamualaikum

Sort:  

Keren..thank's
Follow n upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46