Aceh Fried Noodle

in #aceh6 years ago

Back again with me @ wahyuhidayat15 steemian friend

This time I will introduce aceh fried noodle
image
Mie aceh is a very popular noodle in aceh, its popularity to foreign countries such as neighboring countries Singapore, Malaysia, and others, even tourists who have never felt the original noodle aceh amazed with the delicious :)

image
Photo of Mie Aceh that I post above is a very delicious aceh noodles that come from WARKOP KUBURAN :) (coffee shop grave) Diracik with full affection by a beautiful girl, hehehehe, The beautiful cooking result is also surely extra delicious :) I suggest friends stemit should try it :)

Thank you who have stopped by my blog @ wahyuhidayat15 who likes my activities please donate his vote steemit friend :) Hopefully steemit progressed for the future. Best regards steemian @aceh @indonesia @komunitas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55