Steemit met up in Sabang city.

in #aceh7 years ago

Hellow Steemit World.

I met with Steemian's Sabang city about the strategy to build Steemit in Aceh. Our trip is actually not possible to meet steemian's in our sabang city through many obstacles and we have to pass the ocean and take a very long way to meet with steemian's sabang city we need up to 1 day to reach the sabang. The first is in my life met some steemian people who are friendly and caring in sharing the ball thought to advance the aceh steemit. We will hold another in our own town in Lhokseumawe.

This is my friend of all who visit to Sabang city to meet with steemian's sabang.
@jipo @amir23 @rajulul @vogard04

Follow Me Here. @vogard04

Sort:  

informasi yg bagus, upvote dan follow saya balik ya.

Mana Upvote nya? gak ada pun -_- oke saya sudah Follow anda kembali.

udah mas coba di cek, tadi ada masalah koneksi hhhe sorry, upvote san follow ya

Good to know there's movement of steemit on Aceh. Salam from Malaysia!

Yes steemit users in aceh have started busy now my brother. What about the opposite country: D

Thats awesome...upvote

Okay thanks sister :)

Tip. Post your stories when the Usa is active. Not when tbey are sleeping. ;)

Wow thanks my sister info :)

Usa has 3 hour difference from east to west coast. Most active early evening in USA

oh yeah thank info @avvah :*

Nice experience guys! You all seemd joyful. I bet it was a fun time. Hope I can do it in my country (Italy) soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49