Aceh is better than Indonesia.

in #aceh7 years ago

Hello Steemian's Aceh.

Hi All Steemit users coming from ACEH and new users coming from Aceh.
For those of you new and old users in Steemit I suggest it for you all better you guys make post english because many users steemit here comes from abroad, So that outsiders understand with the post we do not have to make with indonesian just who people know Only in indonesian language only.

Maybe some from abroad there who want to translate Indonesian to English. But not all of them want to translate it. My suggestion for new users steemit coming from Aceh you better make a post in english for what hope the two Indonesian curator. They only vote to their own colleagues if any, They vote to the new user only a few percent of them. It's time you guys are smart and think long to think do not want in fools with their cunning.

Make ACEH better known in the world.
Sorry if my content is made some of you less happy with my posting this.

Sort:  

This is really nice posting . It touches my heart

@vogard04 yal bantu vote sama restem punya aku @dion12

I like toast 🍞

Your blog is true, please check my blog @vogard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75