Hope And Desire In Early 2018

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Motivated from one of the writings I read from someone selling clothes in the market, written " if later my hobby will be able to bring my mother and father to the holy land ". from the writings that I became very excited and motivated in my hobby of maintaining guppy fish.


image


Although many people look with one eye but I remain confident and keep trying so that what I want can be achieved.

image


And for the next post I will promote how beautiful and beautiful patterns and colors that exist in this small fish is a guppy fish that became one of my hobbies.
@good-karma @esteem Follow me @vikar
Sort:  

Vote ya vikar

ok bg sip

Nice post

Jangan lupa upvote balek

Kabereh syedara beh, kaleuh lon vote

bereh bg hehe

hehehe semangat bg,

pasti bg hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48