Enjoying Duren Fruit Tastes Delicious And Fun.

in #aceh3 years ago

meet me again @teukuwahyudi.
after a long time, I did not post pictures and share a little story about the experiences that I feel.
ok, just go to my post today which is about thriving durian fruit.. especially in Aceh. Precisely in Tangse village, Pidie district. Precisely on Sunday. I along with my family and closest friends visited Tangse.
I also happen to have friends in the Tangse area.. so durian fruit is very easy for me to get.
My friend...let's say the name is Joni,...he offered me a durian so I agreed so my best friend gave me a durian whose contents are amazing...as seen in the picture I posted below.

It tastes very sweet and very delicious..so that I and my family enjoy the durian fruit with joy and joy. Thanks to my friend. Hopefully, your sustenance will increase. You are a good friend...May Allah SWT repay the kindness you and make it easier for you to have lots of halal sustenance.
thank you also to Steeemzzang's friends who have visited and read my post.

Greetings to all...
with me @teukuwahyudi.

Sort:  

start success go! go! go!

@successgr.with thank you friend, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95