rambutan season in the village of My Page

in #aceh7 years ago

Rambutan season once every 1 year, every crop I always return to my hometown to gather with my large family.

According to what I read in the media, rambutan has many benefits for our bodies, vitamin A, vitamin C and iron in the fruit rambutan helping to combat the effects of free radicals. Thus Spake eating this fruit can stop cell damage, which in turn can prevent cancer, par- ticularly prostate cancer, breast cancer and lung cancer, can improve energy

 so what else are we waiting for, let's plant a tree in a vacant lot around the yard of your house, which will provide benefits for us and for future generations 

Follow Me @teukumunazir 

-ENJOY-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50