Naturalism Painting : a Farmers are working on their fields using cow power.

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image

The first stage I made a basic sketch of a cow.
image

And a farmer
image

Next I made a drawing of clay structure by choosing a dark brown color and mixed with green moss color
image

at the time of coloring the clay form and coloring the clothes and skin of the farmer, I do with some thickening of color for good results.
image

To color the cow skin I chose white color and mixed with gray color.
image

image

To color the rice plants, I chose a light green color to impress the new rice seed in planting.
image

In the final stage I choose a slightly greenish yellow color to give the impression of a beautiful twilight sky.
image

This painting is Naturalism

Thankyou for watching my post.
gif_04-13-08.21.16.gif

Sort:  

Thankyou brader

Your self votes will be countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Sunday, April 29th 2018, 6:59 because your account is one of the highest self voters. For more details see this post.

Sejuk dipandang, good luck brader!

Terimakasih brader

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

woww! nice art and nice content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98