My Story Today : A Natural and Simple Life

in #aceh7 years ago

image

How are you steemian? I hope you are always in good condition. I have a question for you, do you ever make a dream or just spend or even cross in your mind for wasting your all long weekend for traveling somewhere ? I have an idea that I wanna invite you for traveling in my beloved village in Tangse next week. Based on true history, Tangse is one of most beautiful ever village which located in rural Pidie district, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

image

This village has a lot of natural resources including agricultural. Cattle, livestock, fishery and gold mining. The agricultural sector consists of rice, corn, tomatoes, carrots, and green vegetables.

Sort:  

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80