First Post

in #aceh6 years ago

Hi, saya Tama, dari Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia. baru bergabung di steemit.
Looking forward for a new experinces worldwide. Cheers.

IMG_20170816_183808.jpg

Sort:  

Hello tamajf

Hello landofcrypto

Good day! Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy making blogs here. Continue on what you're doing and best wishes in this journey of yours. Maybe you can check my posts it's not much but I hope you like it. Have a pleasant day :)

Thanks you

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

hey @sagarraj1, nice post.

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

thank you, @cryptomoneymade. Nice info!

Welcome to Steemit! I follow to you!

thank @veseloff, i follow you back! 👍

Welcome to this incredible community.Cant wait to see what content you will make:)

Congratulations @tamajf, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat bergabung semoga sukses

oke, tksh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55