The influence of #aceh in the world #steemit

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)
I just joined a few months in #steemit. There may be many things I do not know about this platform, especially the initial history of how steemit went to #aceh, the first steemit user in #aceh and I do not know much about #aceh relationships with #steemit. Even in #esteem apps there is a #aceh language, as far as I know, there is no world-class app that provides the language #aceh (amazing), I suspect that the person who created #esteem ( @good-karma ) native of #aceh, it turns out @good-karma from #india ***(If I am wrong in mentioning the origin of his residence please let me know).***

#aceh and #india have a very close relationship from the past until now, *maybe many will ask why it can happen?* I can only answer that **A-C-E-H** stands for : ***Arab-Chinese-European-Indian.*** I will not discuss history here, but I just want to show you a screenshot of the #esstem application that provides Aceh language (I am very proud of this).

screenshot
image

image

image
I do not know who entered the language of aceh here (thanks for her)


and this is a list of steemit users (people who popularize #aceh for the first time) as I know it :
@steemvest17
image
@anasz
image
@safar01
image
@vannour
image
@abudar
image
and there must be some senior steemit users from aceh who I do not know


I do not know or meet directly with them, but I really appreciate their struggle on the steemit platform.


Thank you for visiting and reading my article, if any errors in this writing or errors in the mention of names please let me know.

JAROE LON SIPLOEH DI ATEUH ULEE,
MEUAH LON LAKEE BAK KAOM DUMNA

Regards, @syifauna

syifauna-line.gif

U5dr3GvoyPeax31yzPsbhuCqW4h9zFd.gif

Sort:  

Wow Aceh langguage in esteem.. Lol

Hahaa... Luar biasa kak...👌😊

Wow it is really good teaching about Esteem application.... Congrats my friend and have a nice day... :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my article @mnallica :)

Nice... Aceh is a land that needs to be worked on

Thank You for visiting and reading my article @steemvest17. hopefully, Aceh will continue to prosper and move on.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I only know a bit of Bahasa language, but I thought that’s what they were using.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

You got a 1.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @syifauna!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57