the love story of the beetle

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

the story of the love of the red beetle who was sulking love

one day the red beetle was confused where to go because of breaking up with his girlfriend, he finally found a dead end, he tried to kill himself suddenly came the female beetle that cut him, the female beetle try to approach him and he asks "why do you want to commit suicide ...? the male beetle replied because I am disappointed with you, do you know that I really love you, but you act like you, you do not care about our relationship that we have long built .. finally the female beetle is aware of its mistakes, and the female beetle says "marry me right now, I can not stand wanting to be with you anymore, I love you

Sort:  

Di upvote kami ya kk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76