Re introduceself - yellow day

in #aceh7 years ago

Good night all, Allow me to introduce my self, my name is syarifah.I was born in Bandung, 23th february 1997 but now I live in Jakarta because I should follow my parents who live here. I live in Jakarta since two weeks ago.

image
My father is a teacher, you can call him Mr Ahmad and my mother is a house wife mother, you can call her rosni.
Although my mother is a house wife mother, she often makes some cakes and then sell it on internet, so my mom can get her own money from her handmade cakes. I have one older brother, his name is taufik, he is twenty years old. I love him so much but sometime I feel crazy with him.
image my brother lives in Jogjakarta because he should continue his study as a student in Gajah Mada University.

Although Taufik continues his study in Jogjakarta, I still continue my study in Jakarta, now I am the first term of english department in Universitas Indonesia. I decided to take this major because I like english so much. My parents ask me to be a doctor, but I don’t like it and I wanna be a translator. One of my goal is become an international translator. Sice in Senior High school, I like to follow some activities, such as scout, organization. In this campus, I plan to follow some activites and organization too.

One of my hobby is gathering with the other people like follow an organization and another my hobby is reading a book. I like to read, Reading is very interesting activity, I like to read a novel or a comic, Every weekend I always go to a book store to buy some books. My mom always gives me an allowance to buy some books that I like too. But, my father sometimes annoy with my hobby because he also ask me to cook some foods too. He wants I can be a good cooker like my mother, but honestly, I don’t like to cook. I prefer to read some books than to cook a food.
Beside read a book, I like singing. I always sing a song when I take a bath, it’s an interesting thing for me. I can feel so relax, but if my friends ask me to sing on the stage, I feel so afraid with it. Rangga, my brother has the same hobby with me. His hobby also sing a song, but he can play a football too and he braves to sing on the stage. His skill is so good, I like to hear his skill, it’s so nice.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thanksgiving all your comments

Hi, Nice to meet you ! Great Post ! Welcome to Steemit community !

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your day!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29