My third day #our city

in #aceh6 years ago

IMG_20180207_225853.pngToday I will post about my day on the hill, see the city that looks very beautiful from above.
IMG_20180207_225826.png
the atmosphere here is not too bad to release saturation all day work.
I often go there, because when I was there I felt comfortable.

Our city name is: Lhokseumawe city
province: aceh
Indonesian country

I am proud to be here

what do you think ..?

hari ini saya akan memposting tentang hari saya berada di atas bukit,sambil memandangi kota yang terlihat sangat indah dari atas.
suasana disini tidak terlalu buruk untuk melepaskan kejenuhan seharian bekerja.
saya sering ke sana,karna ketika saya berada di sana saya merasa nyaman.
nama kota kami adalah : kota Lhokseumawe
provinsi : aceh
negara :indonesia
saya merasa bangga berada disini.....!

bagaimana menurutmu...?

thank you

"upvete,ressteem and comment*

greeting from aceh INDONESIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49