Arcade challenge

in #aceh6 years ago

Post your favourite arcade game

images.jpeg show your fellow followers what they have missed during the times when they were young
images (8).jpeg
images (7).jpeg it would definitely be an honour knowing that i am not alone in the steemit community who was touched by arcade games . I know! That's why I want to live vicariously through your stories! I love retro games and consoles, but I'll sadly never get the true old arcade experience. There's a barcade opening up here soon called Token that I'm very much looking forward to, though. They'll have Turtles, DK, Mario Kart, Marvel vs. Capcom, Galaga, and several pinball machines among others.

Please upvote
RESTEEM AND
PROMOTE
SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH THE WORLD

Sort:  

It is good to share our experiences with the world

@stbrains and @stefidence i've never played arcade games before, just watched my cousins when I was younger. But it looked so exciting, either it was or they were very good actors.

Have you played arcade games before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71