GAYO HIGHLAND | Cold atmosphere makes you feel at home

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

I never tired of going to Takengon, a city located in the highlands of Gayo, now it is visited by many tourists, both domestic and foreign. Every time I go there, there are always new memories.

Now, because I have been there many times, of course I have posted many pictures of landscapes and community activities there. This time, I just want to share the latest pictures with you, which I took a few days ago.

Please enjoy some beautiful secenary below:





Here are some pictures that I took from Takengon Highland. The cool atmosphere is the number one offer for every traveler who stops. Lake Lut Tawar is also the main attraction of the region.

Regard...

@steemvest17 | Oct 18 2018

Sort:  

Stunning scenery. Never been to Indonesia but definitely plan to go.

Wow, that's great... You can call me if you come to Aceh too :)

Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82