Walcome to steemit

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends
Let me introduce myself to my friends
After I heard and learned about steemit from my friend, and I am very motivated to join this steemit program.
So the name I call it sridevi94 and I live in Aceh propesi I now teach in one school in aceh

My intention to join here I really hope to get to know each other with friends and should be with friends can help me in studying deeper steemit program, with the support and help of my friends very grateful. And I really hope that with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science later so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.
Thanks to friends for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sridevi94! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi! Welcome here!

Welcome to steemit sridevi94! I hope you find a home in our community!

Welcome to steemit @sridevi94. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78