Soy Junior Arrieta

in #aceh6 years ago

During my childhood my life was a fairy tale, the perfect family, wonderful parents, I had everything I wanted, luxuries and many toys, let's tell her that I lived in a crystal ball "so my parents raised me", but that they did not know that this criltal was not going to make it so strong to endure and confront me sooner or later with that reality that wanted me outside to absorb and destroy me, they wondered, then I destroy you? What happened to you ?, As all fairy tale there is an end and mine was not the typical "lived happily ever after".

When I was four years old, my father was detected with a leg and had to impute his leg, so you may wonder what did you feel when you found out? What did you do ?, I could not really explain how I felt at that moment, when I arrived at the hospital and saw my father sad because he no longer had a leg, the only thing that occurred to me was to say, "Calm daddy I give you mine "everyone in the room and even my father smiled and I know that those simple words that his four-year-old boy gave him strength to continue fighting, but what we did not know is that the cance was already very fanciful and that in a few months later my father was going to die, when my father died, my mother was left alone with her three children, this one who did not have a stable job, it was hard for her to raise her three children, but she did it, thanks to her They are who I am today and I can not be grateful to her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78