Hi Steemians, I Want To Introduce My Self

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you steemians ?
IMG_8244-1.jpg
My name is Silvira Nazzai, usually my friends call me is vira or nazzai. I was born in Aceh on June 29,1996

2016-01-23 06.22.24 1.jpg
I am a medical student. Now I'm busy completing my final project.

1458336022115-2.jpg
Behind my academic bustle, I also attended the Indonesian Medical Student Executive Boards' Association. Alhamdulillah I was once mandated to be the deputy secretary of Community Empowerment Sumatera, and this year I also served as a national daily officer in CE Indonesia.

1483799360142.jpg
Then, I am also one of the volunteers in aceh who are engaged in cancer, we have a community called Children Cancer Care Community (cfour), Cfour own a shelter house that can be used for patients who seek to banda Aceh, our duty volunteers also accompany patients and parents of patients when get treatment.

IMG20161022231837-1.jpg
I am also one of the finalists of Aceh Documentary Compentention in the year 2016 ago, my title film is A Village Called Paradise, which tells about garbage Bank in Nusa Village.

In addition I also like to make videos, photos, and writing maybe steemians all can enjoy my creation here.
Last, thanks for @suhiel who has taught and told me about steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome @silvira to this wonderful community!

Congratulations @silvira! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you, @silvira! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too, Thank you for a tip and followed me, hope you enjoy on my post.

How are you? Silvira, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

i am fine. Thank you ;)

Welcome to Steemit :) And congratulations for being the finalists of Aceh Documentary Competition! After reading this post, i felt that you're one lady that loves to serve back to the society ! Keep up the good work!

thank you..Insha Allah I will keep this good work

Welcome @silvira. I hope we can friendship

hii akang suhiel, thank youuu

U're welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

hii, thank you for information

Welcome to steemit!
It's admirable that you've an experience of being a part of communities that fight for a good cause.
Hope your final project turns out great. ^.^

hii, thank you insha Allah i will final this project

Hi @silvira welcome to steemit , i have already followed you.
Hoping to see your articles soon.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69232.84
ETH 3691.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47