The PATRIOT

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

The Patriot is a courageous attitude to defend the nation and its country. a Patriot always sacrifices for the nation and country he loves. He is a heroic hero, never giving up and not expecting gifts.

Patriots Atjeh wherever you are ....! first you have been fighting for the sake of the nation ... I know, you never expect a gift. I will never stop loving you all! and the sketch I have drawn is a gift for you all !

Bravo PATRIOT !!!

Peace !

Thank you for looking at my post, please provide comments and suggestions for me. As a beginner I would like to advice Steemit's friends all in order for me to be better fore.

Love

Sort:  

Yeah...
Loyalty and Spirit for Atjeh...!

wow...Good painting, it makes me touched with your painting...friend

Oh, of course ..! this painting is the soul you are describing .. my friend @ades

This is a beautiful sketch! You are a talented artist. I have followed you back.

thanks my friend @wandrnrose7, an artist who cares about the universe.
happy to meet you !

You're welcome and I am happy to meet you too! Keep up with that lovely art.

Nice pict and I love it. Follback bro :)

i dont want to be sarcastic but patriotism or any ism separates us ...

freedom belongs to living beings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65