I am his fan, His name Rafly, musician from AcehsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #aceh7 years ago

18698374_1324156857697992_1970255058911116340_n.jpgHis name is Rafly which is often called Rafly Kande, Musician, Vocalist of Aceh origin is famous artist in Indonesia even in international level.
Since childhood, I have been very fond of his works.
And for the third time I met him in the Radio Building Of The Republic of Indonesia Lhokseumawe.
I first met him at Lido Hotel Lhokseumawe, then he stayed there because it will fill the event at the board of Lhokseumawe Council.
The second time, I met him at the Local Republic Building Board (Dewan Perwakilan Rakyat Republik Indobesia) in his room.
Yes, apart from being a musician, now he holds the noble duty of being one of the members of the Indonesian people's legislature.
Such was the flash of my encounters with him, the one I was very fond of and became one of my role models
Next time I will also post a story about my encounter with the characters I like

그의 이름은 라프리 (Rafly Kande), 뮤지션 (Musician), 아체 (Aceh) 출신의 보컬리스트는 국제적인 수준에서도 인도네시아에서 유명한 아티스트입니다.
어린 시절부터, 나는 그의 작품을 매우 좋아했습니다.
그리고 세 번째로 나는 인도네시아 라 호슈 마우의 라디오 빌딩에서 그를 만났습니다.
나는 Lido Hotel Lhokseumawe에서 그를 처음 만났고, Lhokseumawe Council 이사회의 이벤트를 채우기 때문에 거기에 머물렀다.
두 번째로, 나는 그의 방에서 지방의 공화국 건물위원회 (Dewan Perwakilan Rakyat Republik Indobesia)에서 그를 만났다.
예, 음악가가되는 것 말고는 이제 그는 인도네시아 인민 의회 의원 중 한 명임의 고귀한 의무를 지닙니다.
그와 나의 만남의 플래시 였고, 내가 아주 좋아했고 나의 역할 모델 중 하나가되었다.
다음에 나는 또한 내가 좋아하는 캐릭터와의 만남에 대한 이야기를 올릴 것이다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70