You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best experience when I forgot the password on @steemit

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Mr. @iskandarpcc explanation of passwords is very useful for new users of steemit, because the steemit password is unlikely to be memorized, very long. Password steemit sent to email, directly we open at once confirmation, after we confirm, the email will not work anymore, it means we must save the password in a place that we consider safe. If we do not save the password, then we will not be able to enter the account steemit via other web. I myself have failed with the first account, hopefully other new users, do not fail like me.
Regards KSI, KSA, and NASC
@safwaninisam image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34