Breakfast in the morning

in #aceh6 years ago

image

breakfast in the morning is a spicy all-around menu, I really like the taste of spicy, because my family's habit of eating spicy food, though sometimes I feel stomach pain after eating spicy, but due to habits, so I still eat it, my wife cooks before he departs work, though busy,my wife still took the time to cook my favorite dishes, thanks my wife

Sort:  

Mantap vote back

Congratulations @romiyulianda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @romiyulianda.

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @romiyulianda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46