Hi Steemians... I Want to introduce my self :)

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian... perkenalkan saya Rizki Maulida, saat ini saya merupakan mahasiswa S2 di Heinan University, China, jurusan Komunikasi Jurnalisme.

Hobi saya membaca buku dan jalan - jalan.

Saya berharap bergabung di steemit, bisa menambah wawasan pengetahuan dan mengasah kemampuan saya menulis.

Semoga saya bisa memposting hal - hal bermanfaat, mohon dukungannya..
Follow me...

image

Hallo steemian ... my name is Rizki Maulida, currently I am a student at Henan University, China, majoring in Communication and Journalism.

My hobbies are reading books, traveling, and to join a seminar to support my knowledge.

I hoping to join in steemit, can add insight knowledge and hone my writing ability.

Hope I can post helpful things, please support me ..
Follow me ...

image

Sort:  

Hai, halo @rizkimaulida.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang melihat anda datang di sini.. sudah kami upvote ya.. :)

Hai juga, senang bisa bergabung.. Terimakasih... 😀

wellcome @rizkimaulida to #steemit. as I Know this is amazing platform so let start be a smart steemian andnfollow me link:

https://busy.org/technology/@jasmadiyunus/computer-bordir-mechine-or-technology

Selamat bergabung dan ditunggu karya2nya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50