MY NEW PEOPLE IN STEEMITE DEVELOPMENT.

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum warahmatullaah wabarakatuh, hello my steemit developer friends, I just joined you all in this steemit, I also want to participate in developing this steemit, now I am very happy to meet you in this steemit development, I also feel happy to meet my friends all in this steemit, before the length of my journey or before I talk at length then first I apologize to my friends all, than I talk a lot but you all do not know about identity I am now, so now it would be nice I introduce myself first to my friends all, as the proverb says that do not know then no love but if you already know definitely love, my name muktar rizi, my nickname is usually called rizimuliatani, I live in Aceh , born on 30 December 1984 so my age now 33 know, my job as p ethani, my hobbies are sports and make poetry, I used to think what is steemit but after i saw my friend post is very beautiful and nice, finally i feel interested in this steemit, so now i already have an account sendui named @rizimuliatani , now I am ready to accept the challenge or risk in the development of this steemit, what else many say if we do something must be patient, whatever the job we have to face in a state of patience.


image


image


image


I'm now digging wells because the old wells are not good water or yellow and the water smells bad, hello steemit loggers all if you see my post do not forget to vote or in-like on behalf of @rizimuliatani, oke.

Sort:  

Hy, please upvote my new post. Thanks :)

Congratulations @rizimuliatani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12