my favorite fruits

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

red apple is my favorite apple fruit, this apple is sweet besides sweet and fresh apples are always available at my house, this apple almost every day after eating I eat the apple, this apple fruit as a fruit of dessert.
image


red grapes also my favorite grapes, the grapes taste very sweet and fresh wine is always provided at my house and this wine is put into the refrigerator so that the wine is still fresh. This fruit is also a fruit of dessert.
image


red strawberry fruit is also my favorite fruit, this strawberry fruit taste sweet acids and fresh strawberries are always provided at my house and this strawberries put in the refrigerator so that the strawberries remain fresh. this strawberry fruit also as a dessert fruit at my home.
image


this one fruit is the fruit that I often provide when the month of fasting arrived, the fruit of palm that almost every breaking the fast I always eat and fruit palm that almost every home citizens provide the date when the month of fasting arrived, the month of fasting was almost arrived into the fruit dates have started to circulate in my area of ​​Aceh.
image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33