Birthday Surprises For My Best Friend

in #aceh7 years ago

Hi Steemian...Yesterday, I was with my cousin celebrate the birthday of my best friend to 21 years old. It is indeed very simple but the surprises I've made completely from the heart so that it has its own impression for us.
IMG20170620204251.jpg

This cake I bought at one of the bakery in Banda Aceh, his cake is very simple, so I think its how I made as attractive as possible so that the memorable cake for my best friend. Finally I googling and found an interesting cake decorating, and I make decorations to finish like this.
Wah his cake so beautiful ...
IMG20170620203729.jpg

And on the night I arrived with my cousins went straight home to my best friend, without me tell her before if we are to her home. She was really surprised because suddenly there we were already in front of the door, directly we sing the song happy birthday for her.
IMG20170620204719.jpg

and don't forget we perpetuate the moment with selfie, selfie, selfie and selfie again. I Love Selfie!
Finish, as this is the surprise version of children wander
IMG20170620204823.jpg

IMG20170620204152.jpg

Oke steemian...This is my story, what is your story?

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikenurhajjah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvote and resteem plz follow me

Congratulations @rikenurhajjah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rikenurhajjah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22