My pray / Mari Kita Berdoa

in #aceh6 years ago

My pray :

IMG_20180718_084141_030.jpg

Yaa Allah.

You created me and I am Your servant. I am on your promise, as best I can. I take refuge in you from the ugliness of my deeds. I acknowledge the many blessings (which You grant) to me and I confess my sins, so forgive me. For there is no one who forgives sins but Thou "

O Allah, verily I seek refuge in You rather than tribulation of reinforcements, despair, qadak ugliness and enemy joy (against my mistake). "

O God, correct my religion because he is my root, fix my world because he is my life, fix my hereafter as he is my backyard, and make life as an opportunity to add to my every good, and make death as my release from every evil.

O Allah, there is no ease except that You are easy. And You make sadness (difficult) is easy, if You want it easy.

O Allah, I take refuge in you from the slander of hell and the punishment of hell, and from the ugliness of wealth and fraud

O Allah, there is no ease except that You are easy. And You make sadness (difficult) is easy, if You want it easy.

O God, You are Forgiving and Thou lovest those who ask forgiveness, I forgive my mercy.

Aamiin Ya Rabbal 'Alamin.

IMG_20180718_084330_504.jpg

upvoteRestemIjoLgkap.gif

•══◎◎♡◎◎══••══◎◎♡◎◎══••══◎◎♡◎◎══•

🎋سبحان الله 🌻الحمد لله🌺لا اله إلا الله 🌼الله اكبر🎋

・ 。 ☆∴。 * ・゚。★・ ・ ゚。 * ・ ゚。・゚★。 ☆゚・。°. ゚ * ゚。·・。 ゚.。☆。★ ・ * ☆ 。・゚.。 * ★ ゚・。 * 。 ・ ゚☆ 。,

•• ● ══❁══ ◎ ✾ ☆ ﷽ ☆ ✾ ◎ ══❁══ ● ••

🎍 Semoga Bermanfaat 🎍

== 🔹 . 🔸 . 🔸 . 🔹 ==

🎍 MAY BE USEFUL 🎍

📢 Follow @rijalaronaceh Dan Share My Post 👆🏻👇🏻

• ══════ ◎ ❅ ◎ ❦۩❁۩❦ ◎ ❅ ◎ ══════ •

🌹🌹💎💎💎💎💎💎💎🌹🌹
ℳ ₰ ✍
✿❁ ࿐ ❁✿
Tgk @rijalaronaceh
Dayah MUDIMESRA & BBS
Blang Blahdeh Bireuen.
FB: Tgk Rijal Aron BlangBlahdeh
Twitter @Rijal_Aron_Aceh
WA & Telegram: +6285362473416
Discord : @rijalaronaceh#2619
🌹🌹🌻💐🌷🌼🌸💐🌻🌹🌹

Sort:  

Do you know your steemit account can fetch you $80 by using byte ball.... If you're in comment continue so I can teach you how this is not a scam
Download the app
https://steem-byteball.org/#NZA2AGPP7N7PDGS4XZON6COQMAQDC7JP
Set it up and send your address via reply so I can send byte to proceed with the registration

Yes , i have get it. Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76