You are everything to me

in #aceh6 years ago

image


We both passed
The journey and the twists of this life
The first years
Still I think your love is soft

Days are changing
Indecision sometimes comes to grips
Maybe you're the bored
Or is it my fate?

Although the lips are silent
But I honestly admit it
Wou are everything
The place I set for a million wishes


image


Often you stay me
at night like this
Sometimes there is suspicion
but helpless

What's in your heart
Until when
You avoid reality

I know you love me
From your eyes
But you survived
You tried to cover it up


image


I waited a long time
You still survive too
Do not blame anyone
When I finally passed

I've been tormented for so long
In this wait
Do not blame anyone
When closed this heart door

Often you ask
About my loyalty
What is my use to answer
Because you're still close

I know you love me
From your eyes
But you survived
You tried to cover it up

I waited a long time
You still survive too
Do not blame anyone
When I finally passed

I've been tormented for so long
In this wait
Do not blame anyone
When closed this heart door

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34