Sort:  

Flagged for tag abuse @steemflagrewards Thanks for flagging me you brought me to your post. Now I see you are one of the guys that does multiple introductions with many pictures of girls. Who knows maybe this is you but we will never trust you. Enjoy the new found attention you have.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@iamstan categorized as tag abuse. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

seulamat bergabung anak aceh di steemit

thanks brother , please upvote me

Well lemme be the first to welcome you to steemit, hope you have a wonderful time here, before you joined hope you read about steem? If you didn't heres what steemit

Steemit is a blogging and social networking website that uses its Steem blockchain-based rewards platform for publishers. ... Steemit, Inc. is a privately held company based in New York City and headquartered in Virginia. The company was founded by Ned Scott, and Dan Larimer, creator of BitShares, and EOS.

And you can follow me, cuz I just followed you once again welcome and enjoy your stay here in steem
Peace!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Saludos desde Venezuela, que bueno ver nuevos usuarios en Steemit.

you joined a great platform. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @rezz12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36