INTRODUCE MY SELF TO ALL STEEMIT USERS

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, my name is reza maulana i live aceh north indonesia. I am 17 years old my third child from 5 brotherP_20160525_125559_1_BF_p.jpg, my father works as a merchant my mother work as a teacher. i am currently studying in pesantren ulumuddin cunda lhokseumawe.I am aspiring to want to be a the magnificent building architects. That's the singakat list of myself, hopefully useful, my hobby is playing the game, I am a child who does not like just sitting quietly at home. I daily help my dad sell at the store, my hope for the future is only to learn with really really and should be able to study abroad to a popular place in dunia.dan I should be able to finance my own tuition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48