About Me... My Name Is MAHZA... Self-Made As the New Account Owner....!!!!

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Aceh, Congratulations to meet Steemit World.

image

image

I would like to introduce myself to all steemit users as the owner of the new @punkxer account.

Basically this @punkxer account is in peganh by my friend, but because my friend is less serious in running this @punkxer account, then I ask permission for me to develop.

Therefore, this @punkxer account will be the holder and owner of this @punkxer account.

Well, just let me introduce myself.
My real name is mahza, I live in Kota Lhokseumawe Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

image

image

I went to college malikussaleh at civil engineering department in 2006 .

image

image

I am now 30 years old.
I'm not married yet, I still live with my mom and dad.
For hobbies, my hobby is watching the ball but I can not play (my shame).

image

Besides that my hobby is sitting in a coffee shop, but if about sitting in a coffee shop almost all young men and women have that hobby, because in Aceh coffee shop is a place Comfortable and attractive.

image

image
Because for the people of Aceh, coffee shops are not just sitting and drinking coffee, but the coffee shop can run, discuss, and plan business work.
Even sometimes open meetings are held in the coffee shop.

My favorite is eating, I love food, let alone good food and luxury, (but I can not afford to buy).

Well, that's just an introduction about myself.
I do not know what to say anymore.
Because this is the limitations about me.
I'm just an ordinary person who does not have much activity to tell.

Thanks for everything, thank you steemit.
image

Sort:  

Followed buddy! Heads up for joining Steemit

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Hello @punkxer. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Wow @ punkxer Welcome to Steemit ! very nice pictures Upvoted and followed you.,.

Welcome bro! hope you enjoy here. Nice Steempower!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Punkxer . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Punkxer! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Selamat datang di Steemit @punkxer. Username anda sungguh unik. Hehehe....

Saya ingin sampaikan sedikit saran, ada baiknya tulisan dibuat dalam dua bahasa, Indonesia dan Inggris. Steemit berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya. Kekuatan Steemit pada kualitas tulisan karena merupakan blog.

Sangat diharapkan tulisan yang diposting adalah karya sendiri, dilarang menjiplak atau menggunakan tulisan orang lain tanpa menyebutkan sumbernya.

Oke ya. Kami tunggu cerita ada di sini. Keep posting, always sharing. Follow & upvote!

Salam,
@dsatria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36