My Village Panorama [1]

in #aceh7 years ago

IMG_20170723_184015_1.jpg


Yesterday my sister and I went around the village that located in aceh besar, Aceh . And when it was getting late in the afternoon we were amazed at the sunset that radiated beautiful colors. Then We tried to take some silhouette photo. And here are some photos.

IMG_20170723_184509_1500811216268.jpg

IMG_20170723_184341.jpg


evidently not only in the coastal area we get the beautiful sunset. But in the countryside with the background of the small river and rice fields sunset also can be the best view to enjoy the afternoon. Let's see the reflection created from the photo.
is not that the perfect moment ?

IMG_20170723_184005.jpg


THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Wow that is very beautiful, thank you for sharing. Seems the Sun looks just as beautiful here in Canada as is elsewhere in the world. Nice to meet you.

thanks @covey
are you from canada?
nice to meet you to, wish we coud be friend

Nice post @poocut, a very beautiful view of the sunset, I also like beautiful scenery like this, sunset and sunrise, you could be visiting my page, there are many landscapes that I have shared in this steemit. your post is very interesting. ;)

Thanks @herzaseptian I've seen some of your posts and it looks really beautiful

Thank you so much for visiting my blog @poocut

You're welcome @herzaseptian. Actually I just try using steemit. Hopefully you can help and guide me more about steemit.

Yes, of course @poocut, glad I could help you to understand the platform.

Matahari terbenam yang indah
Follow @dediandrian

Thanks @dediandrian
Done... I've followed your account , hopefully we become good friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59