Rapai traditional music of aceh

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians..
This is my first post about aceh musical instruments

this instrument is the name is RAPAI (name in aceh language) rapai is a musical instrument that is often used by the warriors of the Dutch colonial era to encourage the fighters


image


not only that this rapai can also be in the game with the name RAPAI UROH is often held between villages and cities in Aceh to entertain the citizens


image


Reach is also often performed when welcoming important guests such as presidents, governors and others


thank you for visiting my blog if there is less in writing please correct it and if you like my post please upvote resteem for my encouragement.


FOLLOW me @pbsteem


Sort:  

thank you for sharing valuable information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66