father's legacy to me.

in #aceh7 years ago

Hallo steemian friend. today I want to show some painting process about my favorite vespa. originally this vespa belonged to my father. then father pass it on to me, because I really like this vespa. Here are some pictures of the painting process.

image

image

image

image

image

Hope you guys can enjoy it

thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Upvote. Vespa Rising to a new life. :) Good color contrast. Amazing project

thank you for upvote and commenting on my post. Have a nice day. Greeting lovers of classic motor aceh. thanks for sharing. Are you a motorcycle lover also @daumantas ?.

@opan, a great motivation and creativity. caring for and preserving the parent's gift to be remembered. not just hobbies but this is a thing that should be given a thumbs up, because not everyone is able or willing to do such a thing. thanks for sharing.

This comment has received a 2.86 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @saifulbahri. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

Wow @opan, it looks brand new! I upvoted and resteemed your post. That is nice that you have something that you can use that belonged to your father.

Thanks @sallykwitt I'm glad you have upvote and esteem my post. and I'm also very happy to have my father's vespa. I will wait for your next posting.

Congratulations @opan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @opan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22