I want aceh to rise again

in #aceh7 years ago

image


Take my time today, to find something worthwhile, I have this journey, even though I have to keep my feet willing I am willing to do all this, not just to enjoy the beauty of this alone, I am struggling to death, for this place, in order to know by the world, for my country aceh, in order to get back up, my hope for this country, to return again triumphant, I want aceh back like the iskandar young, fertile country, and again beautiful, really inappropriate, twilight, see how beautiful this place is, the natural beauty, without the slightest mixture of human hands, its beauty is indeed natural, the beauty of this country, the mercy of the omnipotent,


image


I will always post a beautiful place, in this country, hopefully someday, aceh be a tourist park, should not lose the fragrance of this country, let alone lost the name, really lose if nam aceh lost in the earth, let alone lost in eyelids, then will not be able to chitise my aceh this to the world,


Follow me musteem01

Sort:  

Congratulations @musteem01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70