Human rights violations in aceh

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

image

when I was a kid, somehow I was so impressed with the figure in uniform, especially with the umbrella of the state umbrella naturally if I am amazed because they are the protector of the state. I was still in elementary school and did not understand anything yet. gradually I began to understand the meaning of a dispute and conflict.

image

also about the meaning of the word umbrella country.they really protect the country and do not care to the citizens, the people are sacrifices for the sake of the integrity of this republic of Indonesia. for the sake of the nation one by one the lives of the people sacrificed, may also be slaughtered, diobok and watered with mercury. or as seen in the picture beside.the more I get older the more I am also with the violence, it has never experienced lagnsung but not a few who became victims are the people I know if not dibilagn close. every day, hearing the news of death like a coffe morning that has become a trade mark of the people of Aceh.

image

fear for fear into the spice of life so it will feel bland if not in a day a gunshot or hear the news of the dead and found in the ditches on the roadside. I do not hate people in uniform, nor do I flatter them or praise them for being a good servant of the country.many days living in a tense atmosphere, occasionally interspersed with laughter and deliberate humor just enough to make me understand what is right and wrong, which is worthy of being killed and what to protect, which one deserves to be defended and which one is worthy of enmity. do not blame if many who hate, hate and take out cursing.who does not sow the seed of hatred if the father who is waiting for the return is dead, if the illegal charges for the illegal charges never cease to be accompanied by wild threats.

image

Is it wrong for anyone to fight or just pray for evil? when the animal's life is more valuable than man what should we keep silent? now I really understand the meaning of a word "Umbrella Country"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64