moment of the inauguration of youth indonesia

in #aceh6 years ago

Welcome back steemit lovers, this time I will publish a moment that is very meaningful in my life, how not, this is a story where on that day me and my colleagues colleagues taken the oath of office to be responsible in terms of youth, yes, my friend, that day is the inauguration day of the Indonesian youth for a new period at the district level, there is a motto that I hear when the provincial governor speaks, that is, come to the village, knock on the door of the youth's house, raise him up to the progress of our nation , because the advancement of a nation if the nation has young men of character, quality, full of sense of responsibility, and the Islamic,


image


The destruction of a nation because of irresponsible young men, lazy young men, youths who have no ethics, therefore change your mindset to get better, because nothing can not be if we want to be truly, nation we are a nation rich in natural produce, take advantage of opportunities while you are still strong, while you have a great chance to rise from adversity,

Following some photos of the moment at the time of the event,


image


image


image


image


All my friends all, for my attention I say many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56