Byangkara Vs FC Tokyo

in #aceh6 years ago

imageBhayangkara FC while trailing 0-1 from FC Tokyo in an international test match at the Bung Karno Main Stadium (SUGBK), Saturday 27 January 2018. image
Even though while trailing couch Byangkara fc claims this match as a training for Byangkara to participate in Gojek liga 1 this season.last season Byangkara is a winner image but in this match Byangkara really really hard to make goal to FC Tokyo

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-yea

Do watch this match

Now 1 1 the score

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64