SOUP FISH" (FISH SOUP) and chili paste

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

From yesterday cravings fish soup with patio. Just today in the same cuisine mother makes it drool, indeed my mother is very smart in memasaka, not my intention to praise my mother but it is like that truth. Many of my friends that I have been eating at my house all say my mother's cooking is very good,
So I want to share my mother's secrets in memasaka kan fish soup
Here is his recipe "SOUP FISH" (FISH SOUP) and chili paste
image
Materials that must be prepared

  • 1 tuna tail of sleeve, wipe cut into strips of lime & salt water, let stand 30 minutes
  • 1 cucumber, cut into pieces
  • 1 lemongrass stalk
  • 5 leaves of lime leaves
  • 3 bay leaves
  • 3 raw sour / belimbing wuluh (customized acids respectively)
    sugar salt to taste
    water

Softened seasoning :

  1. 5 onion cloves
  2. 5 cloves of garlic
  3. 2 segments of ginger
  4. 1 kencur segment
  5. 1 segment of turmeric
    8 red pepper

How to cook it as follows
Heat the oil. Enter the delicate spices, lemon grass, lime leaves, bay leaves. Stir until fragrant. Enter the fish, stir briefly then enter water, salt, sugar, fruit sour / star fruit. Bring to a boil until the fish is cooked. Place the cucumber halfway through. Correction of flavors. Lift.

And we continue how to cook chili paste
The recipe "Sambal Terasi Goreng"

  1. 15 red curly peppers
  2. 15 red chili
  3. 5 onion cloves
  4. 3 cloves of garlic
  5. 1 pack of shrimp paste
  6. 2 segment of Java sugar finger
  7. salt to taste

Boil chillies and onions. Set aside and puree (can be pulverized / blender). Heat the cooking oil. Enter the chilli & onion smooth, java sugar, shrimp paste, salt. Cook until brownish red. Correction of flavors. Lift

Sort:  

Delicious recipe, thanks for sharing. Please follow and upvote me.

Thank's for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66