Dragonflies #photography

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

my beautiful morning came the guest of a beautiful green Dragonflies. In my childhood I used to only know the colored dragonflies abri .. According to my dragonfly is a special guest perch on my home page this afternoon.


>pagi yang indah saya kedatangan tamu seekor Capung yang indah berwarna hijau. Di waktu kecil saya dulu hanya mengenal Capung berwarna abri..Menurut saya Capung adalah tamu yang istimewa hinggap di halaman rumah saya tadi sore.

this little animal has inspired scientists in the manufacture of helicopters.


>hewan kecil ini telah mengInspirasi para ilmuwan dalam pembuatan helikopter.

so I see immediately I capture with a capital of Sony Xperia brand phones. the position is cool and the results are satisfactory.


>begitu saya lihat langsung saya abadikan dengan bermodal sebuah handphone merek Sony Xperia. posisinya yang keren dan hasilnya memuaskan.

so first that I can share .. InsyaAllah at another time I will share not about a better picture. hopefully my friends love it and want to share it to other friends.


>demikian dulu yang dapat saya bagikan.. insyaallah di waktu yang lain saya akan membagikan tidak tentang photo yang lebih bagus lagi. semoga kawan-kawan menyukainya dan mau membagikan ke kawan-kawan yang lain.

Follow me @mizzy
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T20:33:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88