my trip to lampuuk Cliff, aceh besar, ace.

in #aceh7 years ago

IMG_9923.png
i love this beach, the sea and the sun. i never imagined that aceh has a very beautiful and clean beach like this one. the sea is just beautiful, the water is clean and blue, the limestones cliffs are amazing. we can also enjoy nice foods and drink coconut water near the beach. here, you can rent jet ski, snorkel, life jacket, mini foam surf boat, and also banana boat. this ppalce is very fun for Spend the holidays.

Sort:  

This is beautiful, I'd like to be there now :)

thank you. aceh have many beautiful beach for Spent the weekend.

Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46