Sort:  

Hi. Could please help me understand how you've ruined your account?

Can you please upvote
I dont make any money :(

My dear, I think you are missing the point of what Steemit is all about. It's a platform for you to write interesting content and to socialize with other in this space.

I asked you a question as part of socializing but you chose not to respond. I wanted a reason to upvote you by give an example of upvoting my reply.
Instead you chose to beg for upvote. This is not a way to make money on this platform and beside, your seven day payout date has expired.

There is no free lunch here. Stop begging. Start sharing your stories. Good luck!

Congratulations @michaelhere! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57