Hello guys,now i wanna introducing my self

in #aceh7 years ago

image My name is martunis I am very happy to join steemit community, I am 20 years old, I am a student who devoted to polytechnic of lhokseumawe country, majoring in civil engineering in bridge road design study program, I come from indonesia.

Sort:  

selamat datang martunis, dan selamat bergabung di steemit community, saya zia elsahira dari indonesia juga, saya juga pendatang baru di steemit, masih banyak hal yang harus dipelajari tentang steemit, semoga kita jadi kawan baru disini, dan saling berbagi informasi yang baik.. terimakasih martunis (:

I am glad to be acquainted with you, may we succeed wherever we are sharing information.

welcome brother! Keep up the awesome content :)

Thank you your friends have welcomed me well, may we succeed wherever we are

selamat bergabung di steemit rakan
chek my profile @asyraf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88