Funny Answer to get selected in Microsoft

in #aceh6 years ago

May 2007
This happened when my friend appeared for his managerial round of interview for manual tester profile in Microsoft.

Interviewer: why do you want to come in testing when everyone dreams becoming a developer?
My friend: I understand sir but I always dreamt and wanted to become a tester ever since my childhood???
Interviewer: Since your childhood???? How come???
My friend: As a child, whenever my mother used to prepare anything, I was told to test and let her know if it tastes fine or not? I loved doing that. Since then I realized the value of testing profile and always dreamt of becoming a tester.
Not to mention, He was selected with this answer.
Today
My friend is still working with Microsoft but now he is not in Testing profile but became Test Manager.
Now he ask people “why do you want to come in testing profile?”

Thanks.
@Manav.imt001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34