Pulo Aceh IsIand: I Can't Forget You

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

20160221_075858.jpg

Pulo Aceh is one place I have explored with AsHaF friends for the past day to seek inspiration because of the heavy city of Banda Aceh and all campus and organizational activities, knowing we are students and activists in some student organizations both campus and non-campus

In the past, people have called Pulo Aceh with a forgotten paradise, probably because of inadequate facilities and infrastructure of Pulo Aceh, the electricity only lasted several hours there several years ago, but now Pulo Aceh is no longer the same

After returning from Pulo Aceh I felt that I had left a part of me on the island, I wanted to go back and take back myself left behind-Tranquility

There was no place as calm, the shade of the ocean, the lush hills, the breeze that blew, made me want once more to pick up the beauty that is left on the island

The memory of searching for Subang Gadeng with Azhari the other day has not faded in my memory, his persistence, his sweet smile that never faded when he socialized made the memories more beautiful, not only him, the entire island population is also very hospitable, making the island more perfect.

Island facilities and infrastructure has been growing from previous years, lights are no longer often die there, Pulo Aceh already has its own power plant

However, not many people have visited there, perhaps because the issue of Pulo Aceh as a forgotten paradise has grown

I once marked "if only there is a paved road to Pulo Aceh, certainly every day people crowded there"

Believe it or not, I guarantee, no one is not fascinated by the beauty of Pulo Aceh - Heaven will never be forgotten again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70