Montella: Ancelotti Can Be My Assistant

in #aceh7 years ago

image

AC Milan coach, Vincenzo Montella apparently did not mind the demands of Carlo Ancelotti figure back to Milan. Montella also has a position for Don Carletto, namely to be his assistant.

Ancelotti has just lost his job as Bayern Munich coach. The 58-year-old was fired after Bayern lost 3-0 on PSG in the Champions League. Ancelotti is also hostile to five major players Bayern today.

"If Ancelotti wants to come to Milan, he can be my assistant or maybe I belong to him," Montella said jokingly as quoted from Soccerway .

Ancelotti itself is not a stranger to Milan. His name has once flown as a player and coach of the Rossoneri. Two Serie A titles and a Champions League he gave as a player. As coach, Ancelotti gave two Champions League titles and one scudetto.
Rumor will Ancelotti's return to Milan is strengthened this week. Moreover, Montella later also considered not enough qualified to hold a mega project run by Milan.

"I am very respectful of Ancelotti, and when I started my coaching job I studied in his training sessions and I always thought of him as a brother," said Montella.

image

Follow : @mahyul @aaabangganteng
#steemit #sports #football

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38